R.I.P. Michael Jackson

Michaeljacksonthrilleralbum

Wow what, has this world come too. The recent slew of death is over-whelming The King of pop has sung his last song, wrote his last verse, and was just about to go on his come back tour. The legacy, the man, the KING has gone… And us here at the dopebombers are truly surprised & sadden. From us to you we morn here’s a little story.

Lil of the dopebombers, was only at the young age of seven when he wanted the Michael Jackson : Bad Album. Man was that a classic album, while in wal-mart young lil’s mom wouldn’t by him the album.. “Mom I clean my room, I’ll wash the dishes PLEASE!” Wow a true fan, from a young boy, to a young man.. A true true fan, Wow the king of pop has passed and we are truly saddened.

Hi, my name is Cameron, you know me as camFLC. I have a few things i would like to say. As i’m sitting here watching MTV Jams they are playing some CLASSIC MJ videos. All i’m thinking about is dang Mike, you are/were truly talented. Like just to know that Usher, Justin, Ginuwine, Chris Brown, to even Ne-Yo, none of those people i just named would be doing what they are doing/ how they are doing it if it wasn’t for Michael Jackson, The King Of Pop. Its so sad. No one was expecting this, cardiac arrest, ughhh man….R.i.P. Mike, You are so loved and will be missed, but never ever FORGOTTEN…. signed, camFLC

sincerely : the dopebobmers

  1. foreal r.i.p my favorite artist gone i loved michael jackson (no homo ) there will be no one like him

  2. I regret the loss of the King of Pop Michael Jackson! Jacko is a legend. Its my idol – I miss u. I hope he gets where he is now, finally in peace.
    Leave also your last greeting at Michael Jackson on our site, thanks.
    a big and now sad fan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

