http://lostinthewillderness.com

_mg_3820-1024x682

Man, what is there to say about lost in the willderness… Well first off, it’s my favorite blog (aside from this one of course) Lost in the willderness is an blog, about my Idol Will Nguyen aka. Photo Will (Drake shouted him out in still fly) and his adventures, around the city of Toronto. Will is a nice guy, with a big heart and a magic touch behind the camera. He’s made me fall deeply, for the world of photography, and looking at the world in a different way. Will is my idol, not only because he is a photographer, but he’s someone you would like to know, the soft corny ladies man with a big heart… He’s deep and helps me though my hard times… My Idol. So check him out @ www.lostinthewillderness.com 

  1. July 9th, 2009

Leave a Reply

