Games: Final Fantasy XIII

Final_Fantasy_XIII_Logo

Ever since a young boy, growing up in my new jersey playground I was in love with Japan & Japanese Culture and one thing that sparked my interest with the Japanese was Final Fantasy. I’m an avid gamer, and will kick anybodies ass in Call of Duty 4. But for my role playing games, I’ve always been a true Final Fantasy fan. And always will be so, I’ve been waiting for the continuation of the series for a while now. And just know when this drops… I’ll see you next june!

mikeybombers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

