Ryan Leslie & Rick Ross Make Maybachs & Diamonds (Video)

Officer ricky & Ryan Leslie’s newest video

I’ve been asked quite a few times which I prefer more, being an artist or being a producer. I always reply that I love both equally and I especially enjoy when I can add value in both capacities to a record for someone else. In this case it’s remarkable to note that this record was conceived backstage at a show six months before I was able to actualize the concept in-studio.

Looking at the tracklisting for Rick Ross’ album, you’ll see that this record is missing. Our schedules were such that we were only able to facilitate the collaboration once that album had already been closed. Look for this to appear on his next one (or on mine

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

