Wiz Khalifa Leaves Warner Bros…

After constant delays for his debut album, The Khalifa Man has left WB. Well with all the stuff he has planned for the rest of 2009 let’s hope no delays are made. With How Fly dropping in July, Solo Mixtape dropping in the Fall, and finishing up his Orientation Tour he has alot going on. And is making big moves even without WB Records.
wizJPG
Here’s what Wiz has to say…..

Wiz adds, “I’d like to thank Warner Bros. for understanding our reasons for wanting to leave. I learned a lot during my time there and matured as an artist during the process. I’m happy to be moving on with all of my material and having the chance to be in control of my next moves.”

by.camFLC

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

