My Hiatus

Mikeybombers, here I’m pretty sure no ones wonders why I haven’t been blogging lately. But to even one person who may have that thought in the darkest spot of everyones deepest mind. My computer is down for some serious work, and I haven’t had the luxury to write & blog about the things you guys might find buzz worthy, I thank my fellow bombers/brothers for picking up my slack. Just here to say I will be back soon, and I miss you guys… peace.

(PS. How Fly is a classic!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

