Review: How Fly

How-Fly-Cover

This is the mikeybombers’s review of the Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa mixtape How Fly. So thanks to the fuckery that had hit my computer I ended up listening to How Fly some… three days later. Anyway the mixtape was a good look, I was really looking forward to hearing new music from both artists & they work well on every track together. I’m pretty glad they kept it simple & each did one whole verse on every track. I dunno maybe I’m being bias but I feel as if Wiz had the upper hand on most of the tracks on the tape, but what do I know I’m just a blogger. Anyway one of my favorite tracks on the tape is “over the building” one of the tracks where Wiz starts the fire. Now don’t get me wrong Curren$y was on his job on the track “friendly”.. yeah, anyway on a scale of one to ten I’ll give how fly a 8. It was not as good as I thought it would be, but it delievered.

So…

Mixtape: How Fly

Arist: Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa

Type: Hip-hop

Score: 8 of 10

jets x taylorgang

mikeybombers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

