Wiz Khalifa – Burn After Rolling (Mixtape)



01) B.A.R.
02) Getting’ Up
03) Take Yo Bitch
04) The Thrill
05) One Way
06) Miles
07) If I Were A Lame
08) Meet New People
09) Weekend
10) Young Khalifa
11) Knock U Down
12) On Tha Pill
13) When U Find
14) Mafia Music (rmx)
15) Say U Will
16) Timeless
17) Won’t Land
18) Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19) All My Life Freestyle
20) Great to Be There (Outro)

Download: Wiz Khalifa – Burn After Rolling (Mixtape)

Okay, this mixtape is sooo worth downloading. Even though there are some old tracks on it, shoot the mixtape is FIRE! Just get prepared for Deal or No Deal. Taylor Gang or Get Halved!


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: