Heartbeats By Lady GaGa HeadPhones

INVITE-FINAL-566x800heartbeats-lady-gaga-headphones-2heartbeats-lady-gaga-headphones-3
By:Lil

    • Kayla
    • December 4th, 2009

    I want some heartbeats so bad. I adore the red ones.

    • skyla
    • December 25th, 2009

    I GT MEI SUM DEY ALSOME SHAWTYZ

    • Hannah
    • December 25th, 2009

    i really like these headphones. i really want some.

  1. omg I sooo want the black ones but they are so much money

    • Ricco
    • January 11th, 2010

    How can i get one of those? o.o

  2. I like the silver and red ones best. I am a big Lady Gaga fan, so I plan to get some of these soon! 🙂

    • sanny
    • February 25th, 2010

    haha , i get some in 3 daaayyssss i’ve spend so much time to get the money 😀 woohooo! *smiles*

    • Clairee
    • March 14th, 2010

    Omgg I want these soo badd…soo much money for headphones thoo. 😦

    • Carla
    • March 16th, 2010

    i got those black ones. pretty good.

  3. I like these where can i find those in Binghamton NY

    • rebecca
    • March 30th, 2010

    wtf was she thinking noing that we iz poor these days but i still love her number 1 fan

    • Sadeeq
    • May 8th, 2010

    I really want the black ones…so much money they are 80 Pounds! around $100 .. GOD I’ll make sure somebody gets me them for my birthday!

  4. I love them i want the pink ones!

  5. these headphones are amazing, you were made to hear music no other way. i own the chrome ones. they are worth the money. (and they are cheaper at best buy. i paid 109.00$ for the chrome.)

    • emilio e
    • June 5th, 2010

    I wont the black ones they rock i wont them for my christmas presant!!

    lady gaga your number one fan right here i love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Gaga Gaga is The Best.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment